







4th International Conference on Technology Enhanced Learning in Higher Education

June, 20-21 2024 Russia, Lipetsk

The 4th International Conference on Technology Enhanced Learning in Higher Education (TELE2024) focuses on the wide range of topics related to IT in education, workplace and industry-based learning, open, flexible and distance learning. We hope that the conference will be a space to join engineers, teachers and researchers to share their experience and report the best practices.

TELE2024 program includes topics of interest that consist of, but are not limited to:

I. Computing & IT Education

Smart classroom, virtual and remote labs, robotics in educational sphere Innovative learning spaces IEEE Standards in the classroom

II. Workplace and Industry-Based Learning

Effective learning activities, innovations, methodologies and practice Adult, lifelong learning and professional development Interdisciplinary, multidisciplinary and transdisciplinary learning experiences

III. Open, Flexible & Distance Learning

Online/E-learning/M-learning spaces VR/AR technology Infrastructure and educational technologies Open educational resources, courseware

Submission of Papers

The working language of the conference is English. Prospective participants are requested to electronically submit full papers of their work (limitation is 6 pages) following the instructions available on the website via Microsoft CMT system. Each participant has to be author or co-author no more than three papers. Accepted papers will be submitted to IEEE Xplore online digital library (published by the Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers). Each accepted paper must be presented at the conference to be published in the proceedings. The final manuscript must be accompanied by a registration form. In case of non-presence at the conference the registration fee will not be refunded.

Important Dates

Deadline for submission of papers

Notification of acceptance

Deadline for submission of camera-ready manuscripts

Deadline for author registration and fee payment

May, 1 2024

June, 10 2024

June, 15 2024

Conference Fee

For non-IEEE members 105 EUR (10500 RUB)
For IEEE members 80 EUR (8000 RUB)

The fee includes publication of one paper, access to all sessions, printed program book and coffee breaks. Registration fee does not include visa support, travel expenses, accommodation and meals. Accommodation and all additional services are to be paid by participants. For further information on how to pay the registration fee please visit our website under the link below.

GENERAL CO-CHAIRS

Liliia ZAGEEVA (Russia) Alexander RUSAKOV (Russia)

TECHNICAL PROGRAM CO-CHAIRS

Pavel SARAEV (Russia) Anatoly POGODAEV (Russia) Vladimir CHUBARIKOV (Russia) Sergey BRAZHNIK (Russia) Stanimir VALTCHEV (Portugal) Ersan KABALCI (Turkey) Olja ČOKORILO (Serbia) Vladimir MITYUSHEV (Poland) Sava GROZDEV (Bulgaria) Viktor KAZACHENOK (Belarus) Natalia BROVKA (Belarus) Lanke PALLAVI (India) Prasun MISHRA (India) Yefeng JIANG (China) Lagouge TARTIBU (South Africa) Ekaterina RZYANKINA (South Africa) Roman BATISHCEV (Russia) Nikolay BARYSHEV (Russia) Stepan BERIL (Russia) Tatiana BOLSHUNOVA (Russia) Yuri CHEHOVICH (Russia) Alexey EGOROV (Russia) Alexander GALKIN (Russia) Sergey GORLOV (Russia) Sergey GRIGORIEV (Russia) Mikhail KARPENKO (Russia) Olga KIRILLOVA (Russia) Vladimir KISELEV (Russia) Alexander KOROTKOV (Russia) Valery KUZOVLEV (Russia) Natalia KUZOVLEVA (Russia) Dmitry KURAKIN (Russia) Yuri MARFIN (Russia) Alexander MARTYNOV (Russia) Marina MATYTSINA (Russia) Viktor MESHCHERYAKOV (Russia) Iskandar MUHAMEDZYANOV (Russia) Alexandra OVCHINNIKOVA (Russia) Natalia PACHINA (Russia) Anatoly POLICHKA (Russia) Irina POLYAKOVA (Russia) Irena ROBERT (Russia) Vera RUSAKOVA (Russia) Vilyam SARYAN (Russia) Natalia SOFRONOVA (Russia) Aleksandr SUBETTO (Russia) Anton SYSOEV (Russia) Natalia TOMILINA (Russia) Georgy YALAMOV (Russia)

LOCAL ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

Pavel SARAEV
Natalia PACHINA
Alexander GALKIN
Olga MASLOVA
Anton SYSOEV
Roman BATISHCEV
Natalia SARAEVA
Vladimir ISTOMIN
Elena KHABIBULLINA
Svetlana ZHIKHOREVA
Monika DABAS
Alexei TYURIN
Jessica GORODOVA



TELE Secretariat Email: tele@stu.lipetsk.ru http://tele.stu.lipetsk.ru